wabson

part three of the ever-exciting adventure

Alice Cooper Dave

My phone’s broken. I’ve only had it a couple of months but it no longer rings, which is rather a problem. I think the loudspeaker is broken.

This means that the speakerphone also doesn’t work, so I can’t make any hilarious hungover speakerphone calls. Quite clearly this is unacceptable and so today I took the phone into the Orange shop in Leam to see what can be done about it.

Fortunately because have Orange Care, they’re sending a courier with a replacement phone tomorrow. Unfortunately this means I need to back up all the files and settings off the old phone sharpish, so I purchased an overpriced bluetooth USB dongle from the Orange shop in order to facilitate this.

So now all the photos that I’ve taken with my phone over the last few months are on my computer. Which means they must be blogged.

Having a camera on your phone is quite cool, because it lets you take small grainy pictures of things on those occasions when you forget to take a half decent camera out with you. Much like the other week when Dave, Kevin and I went shopping in Brum.

So here are two photos of the escalators in Selfidges and Dave being rude while wearing a wig.

Escalators in Selfridges

Dave in a wig

No comments yet»

Leave a comment